ホームHOMEEnglishKorean
+44 (0)20 8947 3111
letting@japanukproperty.com

Good School List

Please note there are many good schools besides these listed ones.
( P=Private, State, B=Boys, G=Girls, M=Mix)

Worcester Park

School Name   Age Website Phone
The Mead Infant School S/M 3 to 7 www.mead.surrey.sch.uk 020 8393 0966
Auriol Junior School S/M 7 to 11 www.auriol.surrey.sch.uk 020 8393 4721
Cheam Common Junior School S/M 7 to 11 http://webfronter.com/sutton/cheamcommonjunior/index.shtml 020 8337 1844
Cuddington Community Primary School S/M 5 to 11 www.cuddington.surrey.sch.uk 020 8716 2677
Malden Parochial Church of England School S/M 3 to 11 www.maldenp.kingston.sch.uk 020 8337 4804

Wimbledon

School Name   Age Website Phone
Bishop Gilpin Church of England First School S/M 3 to 11 www.bishopgilpin.merton.sch.uk 020 8946 6666
Dundonald Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.dundonald.merton.sch.uk 020 8715 1188
Hall School Wimbledon P/M 4 to 16 www.hsw.co.uk 020 8879 9200
Holly Trinity Church of England Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.holytrinity.merton.sch.uk 020 8542 1591
Hollymount Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.hollymount.merton.sch.uk 020 8946 0454
Merton Park Primary School S/M 3 to 11 http://fsd.merton.gov.uk/ActivityDetail.aspx?ID=271 020 8542 7128
Ricards Lodge High School S/M 11 to 16 www.ricardslodge.merton.sch.uk 020 8946 2208
Sheringdale Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.sheringdale.org 020 8874 7340
St. Matthew’s Church of England First School S/M 4 to 11 www.st-matthews.merton.sch.uk 020 8947 7227
Study Preparatory School P/M 4 to 11 www.thestudyprep.co.uk 020 8947 6969
Willington School P/B 4 to 13 www.willingtonschool.co.uk 020 8944 7020
Wimbledon College S/B 11 to 18 www.wimbledoncollege.org.uk 020 8946 2533
Wimbledon High School P/G 4 to 18 http://www.wimbledonhigh.gdst.net/ 020 8971 0900
Hillcross Primary School S/M 3 to11 www.hillcross.merton.sch.uk 020 8543 6936
Our Lady Queen of Heaven Roman Catholic School P/M 3 to 11 www.ourladyqueenofheaven.wandsworth.sch.uk 020 8788 7420
Wimbledon Common Preparatory School Primary 4 to 8 http://www.wimbledoncommonprep.co.uk/ 020 8946 1001
Ursuline High School S/G 11 to 18 http://www.ursulinehigh.merton.sch.uk/ 020 8255 2688
Raynes Park High School S/M 11 to 18 http://www.rphs.org.uk/ 020 8946 4112
Wimbledon Chase Primary School S/M 3 to 11 http://www.wimbledonchaseschool.co.uk/ 020 8542 1413
Wimbledon Park Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.wimbledonpark.merton.sch.uk 020 8946 4925

Weybridge

School Name   Age Website Phone
Cleves School S/M 7 to 11 www.cleves.co.uk 07932 224300
St. George's Collage P/M 3 to 18 http://www.stgeorgesweybridge.com/ 01932 839300
Wallop School P/M 2 to 13 N/A 01932 852885
St James Church of England Primary School S/M 4 to 11 http://www.stjames-weybridge.surrey.sch.uk/ 01932 851762
Oatlands School S/M 4 to 7 http://www.oatlands.surrey.sch.uk/Homepage.html 01932 843990

Walton

School Name   Age Website Phone
Ashley church of England Aided Primary School S/M 5 to 11 www.ashleyschool.org.uk 01932 227695
Cardinal Newman Catholic Primary School S/M 4 to 11 www.cardinal-newman.surrey.sch.uk 01932 222536
Grovelands Infant School S/M 3 to 7 http://www.grovelands.surrey.sch.uk/ 01932 227816
Walton Oak Primary School S/M 3 to11 www.oak.surrey.sch.uk 01932 259604

Twickenham

School Name   Age Website Phone
Archdeacon Cambridge's Church of England Primary School S/M 4 to 11 www.archdeaconcambridges.richmond.sch.uk 020 8944 4777
Mall School, The P/B 4 to 13 www.mall.richmond.sch.uk 020 8977 2523
Nelson Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.nelson.richmond.sch.uk 020 8849 9899
St. Catherine's School P/G 11 to 18 www.stcatherineschool.co.uk 020 8891 2898
St. Jame's Independent School for Senior Boys P/B 4 to 18 http://www.stjamesschools.co.uk/seniorboys/ 01784 266 930
St. Jame's Roman Catholic Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.st-james.richmond.sch.uk 020 8898 4670
St. Mary's Church of England Primary School S/M 4 to 11 www.st-marys.richmond.sch.uk 020 8892 5840
St. Stephen's Church of England School S/M 7 to 11 www.st-stephens.richmond.sch.uk 020 8892 3462
Trafalgar Infant School S/M 5 to 7 http://webfronter.com/rut/tis/ 020 8894 5729
Waldegrave School for Girls S/G 11 to 16 http://www.waldegrave.richmond.sch.uk/ 020 8894 3244
Orleans Park School S/M 11 to 18 www.orlenspark.richmond.sch.uk 020 8891 0187
St Richard Reynolds Catholic High School S/M 11 to 18 http://www.strichardreynolds.org.uk/ 020 8325 4630

Teddington

School Name   Age Website Phone
Collis Primary School S/M 3 to 11 http://www.collis.richmond.sch.uk/ 020 8977 1458
Hampton Wick Infant School S/M 3 to 7 www.hamptonwick.richmond.sch.uk 020 8977 3971
St.Mary's & St.Peter's Ch of Eng Primary School S/M 7 to 11 www.smsponline.com 020 8943 0476
Stanley Primary School S/M 7 to 11 www.stanley-jun.richmond.sch.uk 020 8977 4858
Teddington Secondary School S/M 11 to 16 www.teddington.richmond.sch.uk 020 8943 0033
St John The Baptist Church of England Junior School S/M 7 to11 www.st-john.richmond.sch.uk 020 8977 4114

Sutton

School Name   Age Website Phone
Barrow Hedges Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.barrowhedges.com 020 8643 4428
St. Mary's Roman Catholic Junior School S/M 7 to 11 www.st-marys-jun.sutton.sch.uk 020 8647 4342
Cuddington Croft Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.cuddington-croft.surrey.sch.uk 020 8642 4325
St. Dunstan's Cheam Ch of Eng Primary School S/M 3 to 11 http://webfronter.com/sutton/stdunstans2/ 020 8642 5463
Avenue Primary School S/M 3 to 11 http://www.avenue.sutton.sch.uk/ 020 8642 5138
Homefield Preparatory School P/B 2 to 13 www.homefield.sutton.sch.uk 020 8642 0965
Overton Grange School S/M 11 to 18 www.overtongrange.sutton.sch.uk 020 8239 2383
Seaton House School P/G 3 to 11 www.seatonhouse.sutton.sch.uk 020 8642 2332
Sutton High School P/G 3 to 18 www.gdst.net/suttonhigh 020 8642 0594
St Philomena's Catholic High School for Girls S/G 11 to 18 http://www.stphils.org.uk/ 020 8642 2025
Cheam High School S/M 11 to 18 http://www.cheam.sutton.sch.uk/ 020 8644 5790
Glenthorne High School S/M 11 to 18 https://www.glenthorne.sutton.sch.uk/ 020 8644 6307

Surbiton

School Name   Age Website Phone
Christ Church of England Primary School S/M 5 to 11 www.ccp.kingston.sch.uk 020 8399 8166
Linley House School P/M 3 to 7 http://www.linleyhouseschool.com/ 020 8399 4979
Maple Infant School S/M 3 to 7 http://www.mapleinfants.co.uk/blog/ 020 8399 3341
St Andrew's and St Mark's Ch of Eng Junior School S/M 7 to 11 http://www.sasm.kingston.sch.uk/ 020 8390 2976
Surbiton High School P/G 4 to 18 www.surbitonhigh.com 020 8546 5245
Weston Green Preparatory School P/M 3 to 11 http://www.westongreenschool.org.uk/ 020 8398 2778

Stoneleigh

School Name   Age Website Phone
Nonsuch Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.nonsuchprimary.sutton.sch.uk 020 8393 9209

Richmond Kew

School Name   Age Website Phone
Queen's Church of England School S/M 4 to 11 www.queens.richmond.sch.uk 020 8940 3580

Richmond Ham

School Name   Age Website Phone
Grey Court Secondary School S/M 11 to 16 www.greycourt.richmond.sch.uk 020 8948 1173

Richmond

School Name   Age Website Phone
Sheen Mount Primary School S/M 4 to 11 www.sheenmount.richmond.sch.uk 020 8876 8394
Tower House Boys Preparatory School P/B 4 to 13 www.thsboys.org.uk 020 8876 3323
Kings House Junior School P/M 4 to 13 www.kingshouseschool.org 020 8940 7015
Old Vicarage School P/G 4 to 11 http://www.oldvicarage-richmond.co.uk/ 020 8940 0922
Orleans Park School S/M 11 to 16 http://www.orleanspark.richmond.sch.uk/ 020 8891 0187
St. Elizabeth's Catholic Primary School S/M 4 to 11 www.st-elizabeths.richmond.sch.uk 020 8940 3015
Vineyard Primary School S/M 4 to 11 www.vineyard.richmond.sch.uk 020 8948 0195

Putney

School Name   Age Website Phone
All Saint's Church of England Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.allsaints.wandsworth.sch.uk 020 8788 5196
Brandlehow Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.brandlehow.ik.org 020 8874 5429
Our Lady of Victories Primary School S/M 3 to 8 www.ourladyofvictories.wandsworth.sch.uk 020 8788 7957
Lion House School P/M 2 to 7 www.lionhouseschool.co.uk 020 8780 9446
Merlin School P/M 4 to 8 www.merlinschool.net 020 8788 2769
Putney Park School P/M 4 to 16 www.putneypark.london.sch.uk 020 8788 8316
St. Michael's Church of England Primary School S/M 4 to 11 http://www.stmichaels.wandsworth.sch.uk/ 020 8874 7786
Ibstock Place School P/M 3 to 18 www.ibstockplaceschool.co.uk 020 8876 9991
The Roche School P/M 2 to 11 www.therocheschool.co.uk 020 8877 0823
Hurlingham School P/M 4 to 11 http://www.hurlinghamschool.co.uk/ 020 8874 7186
Prospect House School P/M 3 to 11 www.prospecths.org.uk 020 8780 0456
St. Mary’s Church of England Primary School P/M 3 to 11 www.stmarysschoolputney.co.uk 020 8788 9591

Purley

School Name   Age Website Phone
Cumnor House Boys School P/B 2 to 13 http://www.cumnorhouse.com/boys/ 020 8660 3445
Roke Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.roke.croydon.sch.uk 020 8660 2714
St. David's School P/M 3 to 11 www.stdavidsschool.co.uk 020 8660 0723
Harris Primary Academy Kenley S/M 3 to11 http://www.harrisprimarykenley.org.uk/ 020 8660 2714
Ridgeway Primary School S/M 3 to 11 http://www.ridgewayprimaryschool.org.uk/ 020 8657 8063
Woodcote Primary School S/M 3 to 11 http://www.woodcoteprimary.croydon.sch.uk/ 020 8660 9972
Cumnor House Girls School P/G 2 to 11 http://www.cumnorhouse.com/girls/ 020 8668 0050
Harris Academy Purley S/M 11 to 18 http://www.harrispurley.org.uk/ 020 8681 1141
The John Fisher School S/B 11 to 18 http://www.johnfisherschool.org/ 020 8660 4555

New Malden

School Name   Age Website Phone
Christ Church of England Junior School S/M 4 to 11 N/A 020 8942 2843
Christ Church of England Primary School S/M 4 to 11 www.ccp.kingston.sch.uk 020 8399 8166
Holly Cross School S/M 11 to 18 www.holycross.kingston.sch.uk 020 8395 4225
Study School P/M 3 to11 http://thestudyschool.co.uk/ 020 8942 0754
Westbury House School P/M 3 to 11 www.westburyhouse.surrey.sch.uk 020 8942 5885
Coombe Boy's School S/B 11 to 16 http://www.coombeboysschool.org/page/?title=Boys+School&pid=3 020 8949 1537
Coombe Gairl's School S/G 11 to 18 http://www.coombegirlsschool.org/page/?pid=6 020 8942 1242

Kingston

School Name   Age Website Phone
Alexandra Infant School S/M 3 to 7 http://www.alexandra.kingston.sch.uk/page/default.asp?title=Home&pid=1 020 8546 7176
Coombe Hill Infant School S/M 4 to 7 http://www.coombehillinfants.com/page/default.asp?title=Home&pid=1 020 8942 9481
Coombe Hill Junior School S/M 7 to 11 www.coombehillj.kingston.sch.uk 020 8949 1743
Fern Hill Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.fernhill.kingston.sch.uk 020 8247 0300
Holy Cross Preparatory School P/G 4 to 11 www.holycrossprep.co.uk 020 8942 0729
Kingston Grammar School P/M 10 to 18 http://www.kgs.org.uk/ 020 8546 5875
Marymount International School P/G 11 to 18 www.marymountlondon.com 020 8949 0571
Park Hill School P/M 3 to 11 www.parkhillschool.com 020 8546 5496
Rokeby School P/B 4 to 13 http://rokebyschool.co.uk/ 020 8942 2247
St. Paul's Church of England School S/M 4 to 11 www.stpaulsj.kingston.sch.uk 020 8549 4555
Canbury School P/M 11 to 17 www.canburyschool.co.uk 020 8549 8622
St Luke's Church of England Primary School S/M 3 to 11 www.stlukes.kingston.sch.uk 020 8546 0902

Hampton

School Name   Age Website Phone
Hampton School P/B 11 to 18 http://www.hamptonschool.org.uk/home.aspx 020 8979 9273
Hampton Hill Junior School S/M 7 to 11 http://www.hamptonhill.richmond.sch.uk/ 020 8979 3019
Hampton Infant School and Nursery S/M 3 to 7 http://www.hampton-inf.richmond.sch.uk/ 020 8979 1815

Ewell

School Name   Age Website Phone
Ewell Castle School P/M 3 to 18 www.ewellcastle.co.uk 020 8393 1413

Esher

School Name   Age Website Phone
Claremont Fan Court School P/G 3 to 18 http://www.claremont-school.co.uk/ 01372 467841
Cranmere Primary School S/M 4 to 11 www.cranmereprimary.org.uk 020 8398 5580
St. Paul's Catholic School S/M 4 to 7 www.stpauls-thamesditton.surrey.sch.uk 020 8398 6791
Hinchley Wood Primary School S/M 4 to 11 www.hinchley-wood-primary.surrey.sch.uk 020 8398 1310
Thames Ditton Infant School S/M 4 to 7 www.thames-ditton-infant.surrey.sch.uk 020 8398 5842
Thames Ditton Junior School S/M 7 to 11 www.tgjs.org 020 8398 3039

Epsom

School Name   Age Website Phone
Downsend Lodge School P/M 2 to 13 www.downsend.co.uk 01372 385438
Epsom College P/M 13 to 18 www.epsomcollege.org.uk 01372 821000
Kingswood House School P/B 3 to13 www.kingswoodhouse.org/ 01372 723590
Wallace Fields Infant School S/M 5 to 7 www.wfis.co.uk 020 8394 0647
Wallace Fields Junior School S/M 7 to 11 http://www.wallacefields-jun.surrey.sch.uk/ 020 8393 0350
Glyn School S/M 11 to 18 http://www.glynschool.org/ 020 8716 4949

Croydon

School Name   Age Website Phone
Elmhurst School P/B 4 to11 www.elmhurstschool.net 020 8688 0661
Royal Russell School P/M 3 to 18 www.royalrussell.co.uk 020 8657 9738
Whitgift School P/B 10 to 18 www.whitgift.co.uk 020 8688 9222

Cobham

School Name   Age Website Phone
ACS Cobham International School P/M 2.5 to 18 http://www.acs-schools.com/acs-cobham.aspx 01932 867251

Banstead

School Name   Age Website Phone
Aberdour School P/M 2 to 13 www.aberdourschool.co.uk 01737 354119
Priory Preparatory School for Boys P/B 2.5 to 13 www.priory-banstead.surrey.sch.uk 01737 366920

Ashtead

School Name   Age Website Phone
Downsend Lodge School P/M 2 to 13 www.downsend.co.uk 01372 385439
Parsons Mead School P/G 3 to 18 www.independentschools.com 01372 276401